Mile 1506 – Half Way with the Oregon Border in sight

I am currently in the Dunsmuir Library which has all sorts of restrictions on their computers so I am unable to upload any pictures. Since my last post, I have passed the half way point at 1326. A momentous occasion! I’ve covered over 400 miles in the last three weeks and I’m only 200 miles from the Orgeon border. Smoke fills the air here from numerous lightning started fires. I hope to provide more pictures once I arrive in Etna, 100 trail miles away. Thanks for all the support and check my postholer journal for the daily trials!

One thought on “Mile 1506 – Half Way with the Oregon Border in sight

  1. OMG OMG you are freakin amazing now aren’t you beautiful niece. You go girl, you will be in Orgeon in no time at all. I’m very proud of you Jen. Love you, Auntie Mare and your Uncle Pat from above!

Leave a Reply

